Life Member

According to the SCPAC Bylaws, the President of SCPAC, along with approval of the Board of Directors, may award a Life Member status to any of the original incorporators, or to any other member recognized by the SCPAC President due to the member's distinguished service to SCPAC, and/or the member's significant contribution toward fulfillment of the primary objective of SCPAC and the Appraisal Profession.  

Only one Life Member Award shall be made in a calendar year. 

A Life Member of SCPAC shall always be considered a member in good standing, and is not required to pay membership dues.
The SCPAC members listed below have been awarded the SCPAC Life Member Award (listed in descending chronological order):

2024 - Wes Hasty

2023 - Dale Bailey

2022 - Edward(Ed) Carter

2021 - Bruce Goff

2020 -  L. Benjamin (Ben) Atkins