Board of Directors

Officers

President

Ken Flowers

843-230-6699
ken@aagsc.com

Vice President

Marshall West

843-209-4014
jmarshall.west@gmail.com

Treasurer

Barry Phillips

864-982-8200
barry@phillipsappraisals.net

Secretary

Carl Davenport

864-940-2712
davbarinc@aol.com

Past President

John Wright

803-308-1626
jwright1596@windstream.net

 

 

Directors

Elaine Morgan

803-319-8876
efmorgan@gmail.com

Debi Jones

864-598-0000
amazon@charter.net

Joe Kavanagh

843-737-5046
admin@kavanaghappraisals.com

Chris White

864-809-6546
rpschris@yahoo.com

Brian Harrelson

843-379-6103
bharrelson@seaislandappraisal.com

Tom Schatzman

843-991-6254
realestatetomtom@gmail.com

Ed Carter

843-709-2555
ecarter@asosc.com

Bruce Goff

843-683-4444
brucegoffhhi@yahoo.com

Dale Bailey

803-361-2268
dalebailey@sc.rr.com